Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Management

  • Darren Gagnon
  • Darren Gagnon

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: dgagnon@lacombeford.com
  • Neil Barton
  • Neil Barton

  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: nbarton@lacombeford.com
  • Andy Kotowich
  • Andy Kotowich

  • Vice President - Parts & Service
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: akotowich@lacombeford.com

Sales Consultants

  • Bruce Wood
  • Bruce Wood

  • General Manager
  • Phone: 780-542-4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: bwood@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Jennifer Buller
  • Jennifer Buller

  • Sales Manager
  • Phone: 780 542 4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: jbuller@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Brett Taylor
  • Brett Taylor

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 780-542-4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: btaylor@draytonvalleyford.com

Financial Services

  • Jennifer Buller
  • Jennifer Buller

  • Sales Manager/Finance Officer
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: finance@draytonvalleyford.com

Service Staff

  • Derek Vallee
  • Derek Vallee

  • Master Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Stan Peters
  • Stan Peters

  • Master Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Alex Biticon
  • Alex Biticon

  • Master Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Brad Getson
  • Brad Getson

  • Master Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Justin Schneider
  • Justin Schneider

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:

Quick Lane

  • Amber Sapizak
  • Amber Sapizak

  • Quick Lane Service Advisor
  • Phone: 780 542 4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: asapizak@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Kathy Mann
  • Kathy Mann

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Stephen Dempster
  • Stephen Dempster

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • David Dawoud
  • David Dawoud

  • Quick Lane Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Braeden Dempster
  • Braeden Dempster

  • Quick Lane Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Vincent Janke
  • Vincent Janke

  • Quick Lane Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Marcus Taylor
  • Marcus Taylor

  • Quick Lane Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Clay Norton
  • Clay Norton

  • Quick Lane Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Jessica Westlin
  • Jessica Westlin

  • Quick Lane Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:

Parts Staff

  • Thomas Wales
  • Thomas Wales

  • Parts Representative
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: twales@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Krystle Lane
  • Krystle Lane

  • Parts Advisor
  • Phone: 7805424438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: klane@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Brett Schneider
  • Brett Schneider

  • Parts Representative
  • Phone: 780-542-4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: bschneider@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Tracy Pollock
  • Tracy Pollock

  • Wholesale Parts Representative
  • Phone: 780-542-4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: tpollock@draytonvalleyford.com

Front End Service Staff

  • Taylor Waldbauer
  • Taylor Waldbauer

  • Assistant Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:
  • Chris Watts
  • Chris Watts

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: 780-542-4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: cwatts@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Alysia Porter
  • Alysia Porter

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 780 542 4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: aporter@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Eryn Baker
  • Eryn Baker

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 780-542-4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: ebaker@draytonvalleyford.com
  • Melanie Pruden
  • Melanie Pruden

  • Rentals/Shuttle Driver
  • Phone: 780 542 4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email:

Administration

  • Chantelle Lembicz
  • Chantelle Lembicz

  • Customer Relations Representative
  • Phone: 780 542 4438
  • Fax:
  • Box 6389 5214 Power Centre Blvd
    Drayton Valley
    AB T7A 1R8
  • Email: clembicz@draytonvalleyford.com